AFA Head Office

The AFA head office is here to help members and partners with their enquiries. The team can be contacted on (02) 9267 4003 or by email below. Please direct all general enquiries to info@afa.asn.au, and we will pass your enquiry onto the team member who can best help.

 

Philip Kewin 

Chief Executive Officer
philip.kewin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8167

 

 

 


 

Phil Anderson

General Manager,
Policy & Professionalism
phil.anderson@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

 

 

Lydia Buckingham

Executive Assistant to Philip Kewin,

Chief Executive Officer
lydia.buckingham@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8174

 

 

Peter Windle

General Manager - Finance
peter.windle@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8166

 

Emma Cutts

Finance Associate 
finance@afa.asn.au
T:02 8036 8166

Natalie Kleibert

General Manager - Marketing
natalie.kleibert@afa.asn.au

T:02 8036 8173

David Plant

General Manager – Strategic Alliances
david.plant@afa.asn.au

M: 0422 009 204

T: 02 9267 4003

Angela Karas

Project Manager - Education, Policy and Professionalism
angela.karas@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Mark Klobucar

Campus AFA Associate
mark.klobucar@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8162

Cherie Martin

Marketing & Engagement Coordinator
cherie.martin@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8165

Roz Kaye

Member Services Manager
roz.kaye@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8160

Conor Wymer

Assistant Manager - Member Services​​​​​​​
conor.wymer@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003

Martina Garcia

Visual Designer

martina.garcia@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8176

Melissa Favaloro

Event Manager - Communities of Practice
melissa.favaloro@afa.asn.au
T: 02 8036 8168

 

 

 

Lucais Yeung

Member Services Officer
lucais.yeung@afa.asn.au
T: 02 9267 4003